Connect with us

Contact Us

RedStateDisaster believes in providing an open and honest news platform. For that reason, we provide our readers with the ability to contact us in several ways.

Editor-In-Chief (James Kosur)
James@RedStateDisaster.com

Social Issues & Religion Editor (Steph Bazzle)
Steph@RedStateDisaster.com

Breaking News Editor (Melissa Stusinski)
Melissa@RedStateDisaster.com

Corporate Office Phone Number
(309) 270.7656

Legal Department
Legal@RedStateDisaster.com

Copyright Department
Copyright@RedStateDisaster.com

Syndication Department:
Syndication@RedStateDisaster.com

If you would like to Pitch an idea, join our team as a contributor, or provide a correction please email our Editor-In-Chief at James@RedStateDisaster.com

RedStateDisaster has just launched a program that syndicates content from other carefully syndicated news portals. We provide a canonical URL to your original content. Please email Syndication@RedStateDisaster.com to become a syndication partner.

All other inquiries can be sent to Contact@RedStateDisaster.com

To Top